Close
icon-close-white-x
Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Staff List

Kristin Warzocha | President & CEO | 216.738.2064 info@clevelandfoodbank.org

Administrative

Bonnie Barrett | Vice President & CFO | 216.738.2052   bbarrett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brian Stump | Controller | 216.738.2043
bstump@clevelandfoodbank.org

Phillip Trimble | Administrative & Special Projects Manager | 216.738.2042
ptrimble@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jacqueline Hodge | Accountant | 216.738.2047
jhodge@clevelandfoodbank.org

JoAnn Burnett | Receptionist | 216.738.2265x2118
jburnett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lisa DiCapua, PHR | Director of Human Resources | 216.738.2128   ldicapua@clevelandfoodbank.org

David Mraz | Human Resources Manager | 216.738.7257 dmraz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Neil Haffey | Director of Information Technology | 216.738.7272   nhaffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cash McCall | IT Technical Support Coordinator | 216.738.2066   cmccall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Tisdale | Network & Applications Manager | 216.738.2061
stisdale@clevelandfoodbank.org

Staci Hall | Agency Technology Specialist | 216.738.2098
shall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Partnerships & Client Services

Tracey Mason | VP of Partnerships & Client Services | 216.738.2124 tmason@clevelandfoodbank.org

Agency Services & Programs

Jessica Morgan | Director of Agency Services | 216.738.2133   jmorgan@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Diana Davet | Director of Programs | 216.738.2136
ddavet@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matt Moore | Produce Partnerships Manager | 216.738.7243   mmoore@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Nearon | Produce Distribution Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7256 enearon@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatima Bolden | Programs Assistant | 216.738.2054   fbolden@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Brandon Sheil | Programs Manager | 216.738.2127
bsheil@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Danielle Cheehe | Agency Services Manager | 216.738.2125   dcheehe@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Sharon Furcron | Agency Services Representative | 216.738.2062   sfurcron@clevelandfoodbank.org

Noel Rivera | Agency Services Coordinator | 216.738.2058   nrivera@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Ariana Cucuzza | Nutrition Manager
afiorita@clevelandfoodbank.org

Laurie Leverette | Programs Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7235 lleverette@clevelandfoodbank.org

Latonya Gibson | Agency Marketplace Representative | 216.738.2065   lgibson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Melissa Harraman | Agency Capacity Specialist | 216.738.2265x7224   mharraman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mario Cane | Program Assistant | 216.738.2265x7226   mcane@clevelandfoodbank.org

Bryan Kennedy | Agency Compliance Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7248
bkennedy@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brandi Ryan | Programs Assistant | 216.738.2265x7255    bryan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Novinec | Senior Partnership Specialist | 216.738.2265x7245
nnovinec@clevelandfoodbank.org

Benefits Outreach
Department fax: 216.481.1654

Tiffany Scruggs | Director of Benfits Outreach | 216.738.2212 tscruggs@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lauren Priest | Outreach Manager | 216.738.7231     
lpriest@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stephen Boyles | Re-Entry Outreach Coordinator | 216.738.2265 sboyles@clevelandfoodbank.org

Akilah Ashraf | Outreach Coordinator | 216.832.3310   aashraf@clevelandfoodbank.org

Channon Fountain | Help Center Manager | 216.738.2265 x7230   cfountain@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dan Rourke | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2067 | 216.738.2265x2205   drourke@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jerry Harris | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2067 | 216.738.2265x2201   jharris@clevelandfoodbank.org

Yolanda Castro | Benefits Outreach Counselor (Consejera Bilingüe) | 216.738.2067   ycastro@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Minerva Santana | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2202   msantana@clevelandfoodbank.org

Isiah Thomas | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2204, ithomas@clevelandfoodbank.org

Teri Mitchell | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2218
tmitchell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cynthia Pengov | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2203, cpengov@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carla Williams | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2067 cwilliams@clevelandfoodbank.org

Shoshawnna Johnson | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2067 sjohnson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Sarah Tuckowski | Benefits Outreach Counselor PT | 216.738.2067 stuckowski@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kathleen Wieczorek | Client Help Specialist | 216-738-2265x2209 kwieczorek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Frie Hudson | Client Help Specialist | 216-738-2067
fdavis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Pandrea | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2265x2211
epandrea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marie Hasek | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2265x2108
mhasek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Stevenson | Outreach Program Assistant | 216.738.2265x2207 estevenson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Julia Skilly-Hirst | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2214
jhirst@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tessa Herring | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265
therring@clevelandfoodbank.org

Ellen Kubit | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2265x2203
ekubit@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Fatimah Simmons | Outreach Specialist PT
fsimmons@clevelandfoodbank.org

Deirdre Solymosi | Benefits Outreach Counselor
dsolymosi@clevelandfoodbank.org

Justin Duffey | Benefits Outreach Counselor
jduffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Food Resource Development

Patty Eilmann | VP of Food Resources & Product Development | 216.738.2130   peilmann@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Nathan Hoft-March | Retail Coordinator | 216.738.1611 nhoftmarch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen

Roderick McGuire | Sr. Manager of Purchasing & Kitchen Operations | 216.738.7221
rmcguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Thomas Steinmetz| Executive Chef | 216.738.2045   tsteinmetz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Jacklitch | Kitchen Manager | 216.738.2265x2055   sjacklitch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Amos Warner | Cook

Jedene Westmoreland | Cook

Manuel Grande | Sous Chef

Joe Jones | Cook

Shateau Givens | Cook

Darnetta Ussery | Cook

External Affairs

Jamie Sullivan | VP of External Affairs | 216.738.2265x2104   jsullivan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Advocacy

Mary O'Shea | Director of Advocacy | 216.738.2135 moshea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kimberly LoVano | Advocacy and Education Analyst | 216.738.7228   klovano@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Mikelbank | Planning Analyst | 216.738.7220   kmikelbank@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Development

Karen Pozna | Director of Communiations & Special Events | 216.738.2132  kpozna@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mary Lavigne-Butler | Director of Development | 216.738.2265x7271
mlavignebutler@clevelandfoodbank.org

Joanne Clemens| Senior Manager of Corporate Relations | 216.738.7246
jclemens@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Glazer | Strategic Gifts Manager | 216.738.2056
kglazer@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Vontrice Jones | Senior Manager of Foundation Relations | 216.738.2068   vjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Linda Moskus | Donor Database Manager |216.738.2126   lmoskus@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kellie Biller | Marketing & Corporate Events Manager | 216.738.2046   kbiller@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kevin Grissinger | Special Events Manager | 216.738.2139   kgrissinger@clevelandfoodbank.org

Alyssa Giannirakis | Corporate Relations Manager | 216.738.2140
agiannirakis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Rodenfels | Development Officer | 216.385.5945 nrodefels@clevelandfoodbank.org

Trisha Previte | Marketing Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7241   tprevite@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carolyn Newberry | Communications Coordinator | 216.738.1608   cnewberry@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carmelia Russell | Development Coordinator | 216-738-2265x2109 crussell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marisa Caliguire | Development Operations Coordinator | 216-738-2265x1612 mcaliguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Natalie Vicchio | Grants Coordinator | 216.738.7249 nvicchio@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nancy Delsander | Development Assistant | 216.738.2103 ndelsander@clevelandfoodbank.org

Sara Dieringer | Donor Steward Coordinator | 216.738.2075 sdieringer@clevelandfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services
Department line: 216.738.7240

Alan Fratus | Volunteer Services Manager | 216.738.2053   afratus@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matthew Jackson | Volunteer Services Coordinator | 216.738.2069
mjackson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Operations 

Warehouse

Dwayne Brake | Vice President of Operations | 216.738.2131   dbrake@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matthew Weber | Director of Warehouse Operations | 216.738.2265x2049 mweber@clevelandfoodbank.org

Douglas Freeman | Inventory Control/Receiving Manager | 216.738.7227   dfreeman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Philip Lewis | Order Fulfillment Manager | 216.738.2051   plewis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vince Cushman | Produce & Perishable Supervisor | 216.902.1492   vcushman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Walker | Inventory Supervisor | 216.701.4377   nwalker@clevelandfoodbank.org

Michael Garrett | Warehouse Dock | 216.738.2112

Robin Petric | Warehouse Dock | 216.738.2112  

Jason Shewmaker | Warehouse Dock Associate

Joanne Wallace | Warehouse Recovery Worker | 216.738.2131

Kevin Rucker | Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate | 216-738-2265

Dominic Chandler | Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate | 216-738-2265

Richard Garrison | Reclamation Coordinator | 216.738.2063

Cornell Nash | Produce Coordinator | 216.738.2063

George Colon | Warehouse Associate II | 216.738.2265

Randell Higgins | Inventory Specialist (CFK)

James Hamilton | Produce Associate 

Tracie Amie | Marketplace Associate

Ken Gura | Warehouse Dock

Malcolm Scott | Warehouse Associate

Antoine Johnson | Warehouse Cooler/Freezer Associate

Bethany Resch | Warehouse Repack Associate

Sean Miles | Warehouse Associate

Scott Phillips | Warehouse Associate

Ventson Williams | Warehouse Associate

Sheli Caver | Warehouse Associate

Paul Phillips | Warehouse Repack Associate

Antonian Livingston | Warehouse Cooler/Freezer Associate

Maintenance

Daniel Rua | Facilities Manager | 216.738.2129
drua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Edgar Laganson | Maintenance Worker | 216.738.2129

Dylan Augusta | Maintenance Worker | 216.738.2129

Fleet

Brian Dunlap | Fleet Manager | 216.738.2048
bdunlap@clevelandfoodbank.org

Bryan Walker | Fleet Coordinator | 216.738.2048,

Tim Floyd | Driver | 216.738.2048

Dave Johnson | Driver | 216.738.2048

Jeff Kazan | Driver | 216.738.2048

Darryl Lurns | Driver | 216.738.2048

David Malave | Driver | 216.990.8442

Cornelious Grove | Driver | 216-738-2048

Bob Vaughn | Driver | 216.738.2048

John Kovach | Driver | 216.738.2048

Damon Reed | Driver | 216.738.2048

Nelson Jimenez | Driver | 216.738.2048

Ricardo Cruz Cumba | Driver | 216.738.2048

Eric Matthews | Driver | 216.738,2048

JD Aylward | Driver | 216.738.2048

Phil Lewis | Driver | 216.738.2048