Close
icon-close-white-x
Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Staff List

Kristin Warzocha, President & CEO 216.738.2064  info@clevelandfoodbank.org

Administrative

Bonnie Barrett, Vice President & CFO 216.738.2052    bbarrett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brian Stump, Controller 216.738.2043, bstump@clevelandfoodbank.org

Phillip Trimble, Administrative & Special Projects Manager 216.738.2042
ptrimble@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jacqueline Hodge, Accountant 216.738.2047    jhodge@clevelandfoodbank.org

JoAnn Burnett, Receptionist 216.738.2265 x2118    jburnett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lisa DiCapua, PHR,  Director of Human Resources 216.738.2128    ldicapua@clevelandfoodbank.org

David Mraz, Human Resources Manager 216.738.7257 dmraz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Neil Haffey, Director of Information Technology, 216.738.7272    nhaffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cash McCall, IT Technical Support Coordinator, 216.738.2066    cmccall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Tisdale, Network & Applications Manager, 216.738.2061, stisdale@clevelandfoodbank.org

Staci Hall, Agency Technology Specialist, 216.738.2098, shall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Partnerships & Client Services

Tracey Mason, VP of Partnerships & Client Services 216.738.2124 tmason@clevelandfoodbank.org

Agency Services & Programs

Jessica Morgan, Director of Agency Services 216.738.2133    jmorgan@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Diana Davet, Director of Programs, 216.738.2136    ddavet@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matt Moore, Produce Partnerships Manager 216.738.7243     mmoore@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Nearon, Produce Distribution Coordinator 216.738.2265 ext. 7256 enearon@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatima Bolden, Programs Assistant, 216.738.2054    fbolden@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Brandon Sheil, Programs Manager, 216.738.2127. bsheil@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Danielle Cheehe, Agency Services Manager, 216.738.2125    dcheehe@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Sharon Furcron, Agency Services Representative, 216.738.2062    sfurcron@clevelandfoodbank.org

Noel Rivera, Agency Services Coordinator 216.738.2058    nrivera@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Ariana Cucuzza, Nutrition Manager afiorita@clevelandfoodbank.org

Laurie Leverette, Programs Coordinator 216.738.2265 ext. 7235 lleverette@clevelandfoodbank.org

Latonya Gibson, Agency Marketplace Representative 216.738.2065    lgibson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Melissa Harraman, Agency Capacity Specialist  216.738.2265 x7224    mharraman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mario Cane, Program Assistant  216.738.2265 x7226    mcane@clevelandfoodbank.org

Bryan Kennedy, Agency Compliance Coordinator, 216.738.2265 x7248, bkennedy@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Brandi Ryan, Programs Assistant, 216.738.2265 x 7255    bryan@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Novinec, Senior Partnership Specialist, 216.738.2265 x 7245, nnovinec@clevelandfoodbank.org

Benefits Outreach
Department fax: 216.481.1654

Tiffany Scruggs, Director of Benfits Outreach, 216.738.2212 tscruggs@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lauren Priest, Outreach Manager 216.738-7231     
lpriest@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stephen Boyles, Re-Entry Outreach Coordinator, 216.738.2265 sboyles@clevelandfoodbank.org

Akilah Ashraf, Outreach Coordinator, 216.832.3310    aashraf@clevelandfoodbank.org

Channon Fountain, Help Center Manager, 216.738.2265 x7230    cfountain@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dan Rourke, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2205    drourke@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jerry Harris, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2201    jharris@clevelandfoodbank.org

Yolanda Castro, Benefits Outreach Counselor (Consejera Bilingüe) 216.738.2067    ycastro@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Roger Jones, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2215    rjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Minerva Santana, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2202    msantana@clevelandfoodbank.org

Isiah Thomas, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x 2204, ithomas@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Teri Mitchell, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265, x 2218, tmitchell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cynthia Pengov, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2265 x2203, cpengov@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Carla Williams, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2067 cwilliams@clevelandfoodbank.org

Shoshawnna Johnson, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2067 sjohnson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kathleen Wieczorek, Client Help Specialist, 216-738-2265 ext. 2209 kwieczorek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Frie Hudson, Client Help Specialist, 216-738-2067 fdavis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Pandrea, Benfits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2265 x2211, epandrea@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Marie Hasek, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2265 ext.2108, mhasek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Stevenson, Outreach Program Assistant, 216.738.2265 ext. 2207 estevenson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Julia Skilly-Hirst, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2265 ext.2214, jhirst@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tessa Herring, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2265, therring@clevelandfoodbank.org

Ellen Kubit, Client Help Specialist, 216.738.2265 ext. 2203, ekubit@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Food Resource Development

Patty Eilmann, VP of Food Resources & Product Development 216.738.2130    peilmann@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Nathan Hoft-March, Retail Coordinator 216.738.1611 nhoftmarch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen

Roderick McGuire, Sr. Manager of Purchasing & Kitchen Operations 216.738.7221    rmcguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Thomas Steinmetz, Executive Chef, 216.738.2045    tsteinmetz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Jacklitch, Kitchen Manager 216.738.2265 x2055    sjacklitch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Amos Warner, Cook

Jedene Westmoreland, Cook

Manuel Grande, Sous Chef

Joe Jones, Cook

Shateau Givens, Cook

Darnetta Ussery, Cook

External Affairs

Jamie Sullivan, VP of External Affairs 216.738.2265 x2104    jsullivan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Advocacy

Mary O'Shea, Director of Advocacy 216.738.2135    moshea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kimberly LoVano, Advocacy and Education Analyst, 216.738.7228    klovano@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Mikelbank, Planning Analyst 216.738.7220    kmikelbank@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Development

Karen Pozna, Director of Communiations & Special Events 216.738.2132  kpozna@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mary Lavigne-Butler, Director of Development, 216.738.2265  ext. 7271, mlavignebutler@clevelandfoodbank.org

Joanne Clemens, Senior Manager of Corporate Relations 216.738.7246 jclemens@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Glazer, Strategic Gifts Manager  216.738.2056,  kglazer@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Vontrice Jones, Senior Manager of Foundation Relations 216.738.2068     vjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Linda Moskus, Donor Database Manager 216.738.2126   lmoskus@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kellie Biller, Marketing & Corporate Events Manager, 216.738.2046    kbiller@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kevin Grissinger, Special Events Manager, 216.738.2139    kgrissinger@clevelandfoodbank.org

Alyssa Giannirakis, Corporate Relations Manager, 216.738.1608 agiannirakis@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Schmunk, Development Officer, 216.385.5945 nschmunk@clevelandfoodbank.org

Trisha Previte, Marketing Coordinator 216.738.2265 x7241     tprevite@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carmelia Russell, Development Coordinator, 216-738-2265 x2109 crussell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marisa Caliguire, Development Operations Coordinator, 216-738-2265 x1612 mcaliguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Natalie Vicchio, Grants Coordinator, 216.738.7249 nvicchio@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nancy Delsander, Development Assistant, 216.738.2103 ndelsander@clevelandfoodbank.org

Sara Dieringer, Donor Steward Coordinator, 216.738.2075 sdieringer@clevelandfoodbank.org

Andrea Ponikvar, Harvest For Hunger Campaign Aide, 216.738.7254 aponikvar@clevelandfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services
Department line: 216-738-7240

Alan Fratus, Volunteer Services Manager 216.738.2053    afratus@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matthew Jackson, Volunteer Services Assistant, 216.738.2069
mjackson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Operations 

Warehouse

Dwayne Brake, Vice President of Operations 216.738.2131     dbrake@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matthew Weber, Director of Warehouse Operations 216.738.2265 ext. 2049  mweber@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Douglas Freeman, Inventory Control/Receiving Manager 216.738.7227    dfreeman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jonathan Wilbraham, Repack Supervisor 216.276.3726    jwilbraham@clevelandfoodbank.org

Philip Lewis, Order Fulfillment Manager 216.738.2051    plewis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vince Cushman, Produce & Perishable Supervisor 216.902.1492    vcushman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Walker, Inventory Supervisor 216.701.4377    nwalker@clevelandfoodbank.org

Michael Garrett, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112

Robin Petric, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112  

Jason Shewmaker, Warehouse Dock Associate

Joanne Wallace, Warehouse Recovery Worker 216.738.2131

Kevin Rucker, Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate 216-738-2265

Dominic Chandler, Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate 216-738-2265

Richard Garrison, Reclamation Coordinator 216.738.2063

Cornell Nash, Produce Coordinator 216.738.2063

George Colon, Warehouse Associate II 216.738.2265

Randell Higgins, Inventory Specialist (CFK)

James Hamilton, Produce Associate 

Tracie Amie, Marketplace Associate

Ken Gura, Warehouse Dock

Malcolm Scott, Warehouse Associate

Antoine Johnson, Warehouse Cooler/Freezer Associate

Bethany Resch, Warehouse Repack Associate

Sean Miles, Warehouse Associate

Scott Phillips, Warehouse Associate

Ventson Williams, Warehouse Associate

Sheli Caver, Warehouse Associate

Paul Phillips, Warehouse Repack Associate

Antonian Livingston, Warehouse Cooler/Freezer Associate

Maintenance
Daniel Rua, Facilities Manager, 216.738.2129    drua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Edgar Laganson, Maintenance Worker, 216.738.2129

Dylan Augusta, Maintenance Worker, 216.738.2129

Fleet

Brian Dunlap, Fleet Manager, 216.738.2048, bdunlap@clevelandfoodbank.org

Bryan Walker, Fleet Coordinator, 216.738.2048,

Tim Floyd, Driver, 216.738.2048

Dave Johnson, Driver 216.738.2048

Jeff Kazan, Driver, 216.738.2048

Darryl Lurns, Driver, 216.738.2048

David Malave, Driver, 216.990.8442

Cornelious Grove, Driver, 216-738-2048

Bob Vaughn, Driver, 216.738.2048

John Kovach, Driver, 216.738.2048

Damon Reed, Driver, 216.738.2048

Nelson Jimenez, Driver, 216.738.2048

Ricardo Cruz Cumba, Driver, 216.738.2048

Eric Matthews, Driver, 216.738,2048

JD Aylward, Driver, 216.738.2048

Phil Lewis, Driver, 216.738.2048