Close
icon-close-white-x
Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Staff List

Kristin Warzocha, President & CEO 216.738.2064  info@clevelandfoodbank.org

Administrative

Bonnie Barrett, Vice President & CFO 216.738.2052    bbarrett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brian Stump, Controller 216.738.2043, bstump@clevelandfoodbank.org

Phillip Trimble, Administrative & Special Projects Manager 216.738.2042
ptrimble@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jacqueline Hodge, Accountant 216.738.2047    jhodge@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tammy Gambitta, Accounting/HR Assocaite 216.738.7252 tgambitta@clevelandfoodbank.org

JoAnn Burnett, Receptionist 216.738.2265 x2118    jburnett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lisa DiCapua, PHR,  Director of Human Resources 216.738.2128    ldicapua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Neil Haffey, Director of Information Technology, 216.738.7272    nhaffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cash McCall, IT Technical Support Coordinator, 216.738.2066    cmccall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Tisdale, Network & Applications Manager, 216.738.2061, stisdale@clevelandfoodbank.org

Partnerships & Client Services

Tracey Mason, VP of Partnerships & Client Services 216.738.2124 tmason@clevelandfoodbank.org

Agency Services & Programs

Jessica Morgan, Director of Agency Services 216.738.2133    jmorgan@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Lorna McLain, Programs Manager 216.738.2265 ext. 2127    lmclain@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matt Moore, Produce Partnerships Manager 216.738.7243     mmoore@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatima Bolden, Programs Assistant 216.738.2054    fbolden@clevelandfoodbank.org     

Danielle Cheehe, Agency Services Supervisor 216.738.2125    dcheehe@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Sharon Furcron, Agency Services Representative 216.738.2062    sfurcron@clevelandfoodbank.org

Noel Rivera, Agency Services Coordinator 216.738.2058    nrivera@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Ariana Cucuzza, Nutrition Manager afiorita@clevelandfoodbank.org

Laurie Leverette, Programs Coordinator 216.738.2265 ext. 7235 lleverette@clevelandfoodbank.org

Latonya Gibson, Agency Marketplace Representative 216.738.2065    lgibson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Melissa Harraman, Agency Capacity Specialist  216.738.2265 x7224    mharraman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mario Cane, Program Assistant  216.738.2265 x7226    mcane@clevelandfoodbank.org

Bryan Kennedy, Agency Compliance Coordinator, 216.738.2265 x7248, bkennedy@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Brandi Ryan, Programs Assistant, 216.738.2265 x 7255    bryan@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Benefits Outreach
Department fax: 216.481.1654

Lauren Priest, Outreach Manager 216.738-7231     
lpriest@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stephen Boyles, Outreach Administrator, 216.738.2265 sboyles@clevelandfoodbank.org

Akilah Ashraf, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.832.3310    aashraf@clevelandfoodbank.org

Channon Fountain, Help Center Manager 216.738.2265 x7230    cfountain@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dan Rourke, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2205    drourke@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jerry Harris, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2201    jharris@clevelandfoodbank.org

Yolanda Castro, Benefits Outreach Counselor (Consejera Bilingüe) 216.738.2067    ycastro@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Roger Jones, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2215    rjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Minerva Santana, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2202    msantana@clevelandfoodbank.org

Isiah Thomas, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x 2204, ithomas@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Cynthia Pengov, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2265 x2203, cpengov@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Kathleen Wieczorek, Client Help Specialist, 216-738-2265 ext. 2209 kwieczorek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Frie Davis, Client Help Specialist, 216-738-2067 fdavis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Pandrea, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2265 x2211, epandrea@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Marie Hasek, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2265 ext.2108, mhasek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Food Resource Development

Patty Eilmann, VP of Food Resources & Product Development 216.738.2130    peilmann@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Nathan Hoft-March, Retail Coordinator 216.738.1611 nhoftmarch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen

Roderick McGuire, Sr. Manager of Purchasing & Kitchen Operations 216.738.7221    rmcguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Thomas Steinmetz, Executive Chef, 216.738.2045    tsteinmetz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Jacklitch, Kitchen Manager 216.738.2265 x2055    sjacklitch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Amos Warner, Cook

Jedene Westmoreland, Cook

Manuel Grande, Sous Chef

Jose Nazario, Cook

Joe Jones, Cook

Shateau Givens, Cook

External Affairs

Jamie Sullivan, VP of External Affairs 216.738.2265 x2104    jsullivan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Advocacy

Mary O'Shea, Director of Advocacy 216.738.2135    moshea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kimberly LoVano, Research Coordinator 216.738.7228    klovano@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Mikelbank, Planning Analyst 216.738.7220    kmikelbank@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Development

Karen Pozna, Director of Corporate and Public Relations 216.738.2132  kpozna@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mary Ann Meitin, Director of Direct Response & Dev. Operations  216.738.2059    mmeitin@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Alyssa Giannirakis, Media Relations Coordinator 216.738.1608 agiannirakis@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Joanne Clemens, Senior Manager of Corporate Relations 216.738.7246 jclemens@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Glazer, Strategic Gifts Manager  216.738.2056,  kglazer@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Mary Lavigne-Butler, Strategic Gifts Manager 216.738.2265  ext. 7271, mlavignebutler@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vontrice Jones, Senior Manager of Foundation Relations 216.738.2068     vjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Linda Moskus, Donor Database Manager 216.738.2126   lmoskus@clevelandfoodbank.org

Samantha Martin, Food & Funds Drive Manager 216.738.2140 smartin@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kellie Biller, Special Events & CR Manager 216.738.2046    kbiller@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kevin Grissinger, Special Events and Communications Coordinator 216.738.2139    kgrissinger@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jill Barron, Donor Services Coordinator 216.738.2265 x2102    jbarron@clevelandfoodbank.org      

Trisha Previte, Communications Coordinator 216.738.2265 x7241     tprevite@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carmelia Russell, Development Coordinator, 216-738-2265 x2109 crussell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marisa Caliguire, Individual Stewardship Coordinator, 216-738-2265 x1612 mcaliguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services
Department line: 216-738-7240

Alan Fratus, Volunteer Services Manager 216.738.2053    afratus@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matthew Jackson, Volunteer Services Assistant, 216.738.2069
mjackson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Operations 

Warehouse

Dwayne Brake, Vice President of Operations 216.738.2131     dbrake@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matthew Weber, Director of Warehouse Operations 216.738.2265 ext. 2049  mweber@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Douglas Freeman, Inventory Control/Receiving Manager 216.738.7227    dfreeman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jonathan Wilbraham, Repack Supervisor 216.276.3726    jwilbraham@clevelandfoodbank.org

Philip Lewis, Order Fulfillment Manager 216.738.2051    plewis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vince Cushman, Produce & Perishable Supervisor 216.902.1492    vcushman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Walker, Inventory Assistant 216.701.4377    nwalker@clevelandfoodbank.org

Michael Garrett, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112

Robin Petric, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112  

Jason Shewmaker, Warehouse Dock Associate

Joanne Wallace, Warehouse Recovery Worker 216.738.2131

Darnell Carter, Warehouse Repack Associate 216.738.2131

Kevin Rucker, Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate 216-738-2265

Richard Garrison, Reclamation Coordinator 216.738.2063

Cornell Nash, Produce Coordinator 216.738.2063

George Colon, Warehouse Associate II 216.738.2265

Randell Higgins, Warehouse Freezer/Cooler Associate

James Hamilton, Produce Associate 

Tracie Amie, Marketplace Associate

Ken Gura, Warehouse Associate

Malcolm Scott, Warehouse Associate

Antoine Johnson, Warehouse Associate

Dominic Chandler, Warehouse Associate

Maintenance
Daniel Rua, Facilities Manager 216.738.2129    drua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Edgar Laganson, Maintenance Worker 216.738.2129

Dylan Augusta, Maintenance Worker 216.738.2129

Fleet

Brian Dunlap, Fleet Manager 216.

Bryan Walker, Fleet Coordinator 216.738.2048

Tim Floyd, Driver 216.738.2048

Dave Johnson, Driver 216.738.2048

Jeff Kazan, Driver 216.738.2048

Darryl Lurns, Driver 216.738.2048

David Malave, Driver

Cornelious Grove, Driver 216-738-2048

Bob Vaughn, Driver 216.738.2048

John Kovach, Driver 216.738.2048

Damon Reed, Driver 216.738.2048

Nelson Jimenez, Driver 216.738.2048

Amanda Haworth, Driver 216.738.2048

Ricardo Cruz Cumba, Driver 216.738.2048

Hector Espendez, 216.276.3576