Close
icon-close-white-x
Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Staff List

Kristin Warzocha | President & CEO | 216.738.2064
info@clevelandfoodbank.org

Administrative

Bonnie Barrett | Vice President & CFO | 216.738.2052
bbarrett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brian Stump | Controller | 216.738.2043
bstump@clevelandfoodbank.org

Phillip Trimble | Administrative & Special Projects Manager | 216.738.2042
ptrimble@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jacqueline Hodge | Accountant | 216.738.2047
jhodge@clevelandfoodbank.org

JoAnn Burnett | Receptionist | 216.738.2265x2118
jburnett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lisa DiCapua, PHR | Director of Human Resources | 216.738.2128
ldicapua@clevelandfoodbank.org

David Mraz | Human Resources Manager | 216.738.7257
dmraz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Neil Haffey | Director of Information Technology | 216.738.7272
nhaffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Tisdale | Network & Applications Manager | 216.738.2061
stisdale@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cash McCall | IT Technical Support Coordinator | 216.738.2066
cmccall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Staci Hall | Agency Technology Specialist | 216.738.2098
shall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Partnerships & Client Services

Tracey Mason | VP of Partnerships & Client Services | 216.738.2124
tmason@clevelandfoodbank.org

Agency Services & Programs

Jessica Morgan | Director of Agency Services | 216.738.2133
jmorgan@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Danielle Cheehe | Agency Services Manager | 216.738.2125
dcheehe@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Sharon Furcron | Agency Services Representative | 216.738.2062
sfurcron@clevelandfoodbank.org

Melissa Harraman | Agency Capacity Specialist | 216.738.2265x7224
mharraman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Novinec | Senior Partnership Specialist | 216.738.2265x7245
nnovinec@clevelandfoodbank.org

Noel Rivera | Agency Services Coordinator | 216.738.2058
nrivera@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Bryan Kennedy | Agency Compliance Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7248
bkennedy@clevelandfoodbank.org

Latonya Gibson | Agency Marketplace Representative | 216.738.2065
lgibson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Diana Davet | Director of Programs | 216.738.2136
ddavet@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matt Moore | Produce Partnerships Manager | 216.738.7243
mmoore@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brandon Sheil | Programs Manager | 216.738.2127
bsheil@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Erica Nearon | Produce Distribution Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7256
enearon@clevelandfoodbank.org

Laurie Leverette | Programs Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7235
lleverette@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatima Bolden | Programs Assistant | 216.738.2054
fbolden@clevelandfoodbank.org    

Mario Cane | Program Assistant | 216.738.2265x7226
mcane@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brandi Ryan | Programs Assistant | 216.738.2265x7255
bryan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Benefits Outreach
Department fax: 216.481.1654

Tiffany Scruggs | Director of Benfits Outreach | 216.738.2212
tscruggs@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jerry Harris | Outreach Manager | 216.738.7231     
jharris@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stephen Boyles | Re-Entry Outreach Coordinator | 216.738.2265
sboyles@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatimah Simmons | Outreach Specialist
fsimmons@clevelandfoodbank.org

Akilah Ashraf | Outreach Coordinator | 216.832.3310
aashraf@clevelandfoodbank.org

Erica Stevenson | Outreach Program Assistant | 216.738.2265x2207
estevenson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Yolanda Castro | Benefits Outreach Counselor (Consejera Bilingüe) | 216.738.2067
ycastro@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Justin Duffey | Benefits Outreach Counselor
jduffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tessa Herring | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265
therring@clevelandfoodbank.org

Shoshawnna Johnson | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2067
sjohnson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Teri Mitchell | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2218
tmitchell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cynthia Pengov | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2203
cpengov@clevelandfoodbank.org

Minerva Santana | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2202
msantana@clevelandfoodbank.org

Julia Skilly-Hirst | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2214
jhirst@clevelandfoodbank.org

Deirdre Solymosi | Benefits Outreach Counselor
dsolymosi@clevelandfoodbank.org

Isiah Thomas | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2265x2204
ithomas@clevelandfoodbank.org

Sarah Tuckowski | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2067
stuckowski@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carla Williams | Benefits Outreach Counselor | 216.738.2067
cwilliams@clevelandfoodbank.org

Channon Fountain | Help Center Manager | 216.738.2265 x7230
cfountain@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marie Hasek | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2265x2108
mhasek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Frie Hudson | Client Help Specialist | 216-738-2067
fdavis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Ellen Kubit | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2265x2203
ekubit@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Erica Pandrea | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2265x2211
epandrea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dan Rourke | Client Help Specialist | 216.738.2067 | 216.738.2265x2205
drourke@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kathleen Wieczorek | Client Help Specialist | 216-738-2265x2209
kwieczorek@clevelandfoodbank.org

Food Resource Development

Patty Eilmann | VP of Food Resources & Product Development | 216.738.2130
peilmann@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Nathan Hoft-March | Retail Coordinator | 216.738.1611
nhoftmarch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen

Roderick McGuire | Sr. Manager of Purchasing & Kitchen Operations | 216.738.7221
rmcguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Thomas Steinmetz| Executive Chef | 216.738.2045
tsteinmetz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Jacklitch | Kitchen Manager | 216.738.2265x2055
sjacklitch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Manuel Grande | Sous Chef

Shateau Givens | Cook

Joe Jones | Cook

Darnetta Ussery | Cook

Amos Warner | Cook

Jedene Westmoreland | Cook

External Affairs

Mary Lavigne-Butler | Interim VP of External Affairs | 216.738.2265x7271
mlavignebutler@clevelandfoodbank.org

Advocacy

Mary O'Shea | Director of Advocacy | 216.738.2135
moshea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kimberly LoVano | Advocacy and Education Analyst | 216.738.7228
klovano@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Mikelbank | Planning Analyst | 216.738.7220
kmikelbank@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Development

Joanne Clemens | Senior Manager of Corporate Relations | 216.738.7246
jclemens@clevelandfoodbank.org

Alyssa Giannirakis | Corporate Relations Manager | 216.738.2140
agiannirakis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vontrice Jones | Senior Manager of Foundation Relations 216.738.2068
vjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Natalie Vicchio | Grants Coordinator | 216.738.7249
nvicchio@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Glazer | Strategic Gifts Manager | 216.738.2056
kglazer@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Nicole Rodenfels | Development Officer | 216.385.5945
nrodenfels@clevelandfoodbank.org

Sara Dieringer | Donor Steward Coordinator | 216.738.2075
sdieringer@clevelandfoodbank.org

Karen Pozna | Director of Communications & Special Events | 216.738.2132
kpozna@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kevin Grissinger | Special Events Manager | 216.738.2139 kgrissinger@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kellie Biller | Marketing & Corporate Events Manager | 216.738.2046 kbiller@clevelandfoodbank.org

Trisha Previte | Marketing Coordinator | 216.738.2265x7241 tprevite@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carolyn Newberry | Communications Coordinator | 216.738.1608
cnewberry@clevelandfoodbank.org

Linda Moskus | Donor Database Manager |216.738.2126 lmoskus@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carmelia Russell | Development Coordinator | 216-738-2265x2109
crussell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marisa Caliguire | Development Operations Coordinator | 216-738-2265x1612
mcaliguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nancy Delsander | Development Assistant | 216.738.2103
ndelsander@clevelandfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services
Department line: 216.738.7240

Alan Fratus | Volunteer Services Manager | 216.738.2053
afratus@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Matthew Jackson | Volunteer Services Coordinator | 216.738.2069
mjackson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Operations 

Dwayne Brake | Vice President of Operations | 216.738.2131
dbrake@clevelandfoodbank.org

Warehouse

Matthew Weber | Director of Warehouse Operations | 216.738.2265x2049
mweber@clevelandfoodbank.org

Douglas Freeman | Inventory Control/Receiving Manager | 216.738.7227
dfreeman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Philip Lewis | Order Fulfillment Manager | 216.738.2051
plewis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vince Cushman | Produce & Perishable Supervisor | 216.902.1492
vcushman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nicole Walker | Inventory Supervisor | 216.701.4377
nwalker@clevelandfoodbank.org

Randell Higgins | Inventory Specialist (CFK)

Richard Garrison | Reclamation Coordinator | 216.738.2063

Cornell Nash | Produce Coordinator | 216.738.2063

George Colon | Warehouse Associate II | 216.738.2265

James Hamilton | Produce Associate 

Tracie Amie | Marketplace Associate

Sheli Caver | Warehouse Associate

Sean Miles | Warehouse Associate

Scott Phillips | Warehouse Associate

Malcolm Scott | Warehouse Associate

Ventson Williams | Warehouse Associate

Antoine Johnson | Warehouse Cooler/Freezer Associate

Antonian Livingston | Warehouse Cooler/Freezer Associate

Jason Shewmaker | Warehouse Dock Associate

Paul Phillips | Warehouse Repack Associate

Bethany Resch | Warehouse Repack Associate

Dominic Chandler | Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate | 216-738-2265

Kevin Rucker | Warehouse Repack Cooler Associate | 216-738-2265

Joanne Wallace | Warehouse Recovery Worker | 216.738.2131

Michael Garrett | Warehouse Dock | 216.738.2112

Robin Petric | Warehouse Dock | 216.738.2112  

Ken Gura | Warehouse Dock

Maintenance

Daniel Rua | Facilities Manager | 216.738.2129
drua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dylan Augusta | Maintenance Worker | 216.738.2129

Edgar Laganson | Maintenance Worker | 216.738.2129

Fleet

Brian Dunlap | Fleet Manager | 216.738.2048
bdunlap@clevelandfoodbank.org

Bryan Walker | Fleet Coordinator | 216.738.2048,

JD Aylward | Driver | 216.738.2048

Ricardo Cruz Cumba | Driver | 216.738.2048

Tim Floyd | Driver | 216.738.2048

Cornelious Grove | Driver | 216-738-2048

Nelson Jimenez | Driver | 216.738.2048

Dave Johnson | Driver | 216.738.2048

Jeff Kazan | Driver | 216.738.2048

John Kovach | Driver | 216.738.2048

Phil Lewis | Driver | 216.738.2048

Darryl Lurns | Driver | 216.738.2048

David Malave | Driver | 216.990.8442

Eric Matthews | Driver | 216.738,2048

Damon Reed | Driver | 216.738.2048

Bob Vaughn | Driver | 216.738.2048