Close
icon-close-white-x
Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Staff List

William Coquillette, Interim President & CEO 216.738.2044  info@clevelandfoodbank.org

Administrative

Bonnie Barrett, Vice President & CFO 216.738.2052    bbarrett@clevelandfoodbank.org

JoAnn Burnett, Receptionist 216.738.2118    jburnett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lisa DiCapua, Director of Human Resources 216.738.2128    ldicapua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brian Stump, Controller 216.738.2043     bstump@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jacqueline Hodge, Junior Accountant 216.738.2047    jhodge@clevelandfoodbank.org

Amy Monroe, Junior Accountant 216.738.2067     jmonroe@clevelandfoodbank.org

Neil Haffey, Director of Information Technology, 216.738.7272    nhaffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cash McCall, IT Technical Support Coordinator, 216.738.2066    cmccall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Tisdale, Network & Applications Manager 216.738.2061    stisdale@clevelandfoodbank.org

Agency Services & Programs

Deborah Beckwith, Vice President of Agency Programs and Services 216.738.2124    dbeckwith@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatima Bolden, Programs Assistant 216.738.2054    fbolden@clevelandfoodbank.org     

Danielle Cheehe, Agency Services Supervisor 216.738.2125    dcheehe@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Thea DeRosa, Director of Programs 216.738.2127    tderosa@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Sharon Furcron, Agency Services Representative 216.738.2062    sfurcron@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Mikelbank, Planning Coordinator 216.738.7220    kmikelbank@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Noel Rivera, Agency Services Assistant 216.738.2058    nrivera@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Philip Trimble, Agency Education Coordinator 216.738.2098    ptrimble@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jessica Morgan, Director of Agency Services 216.738.2133    jmorgan@clevelandfoodbank.org     

Alonzo Vance, Manager of Programs 216.738.2136    avance@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carli Nelson, Children's Program Assistant 216.738.7235     cnelson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Latonya Gibson, Agency Marketplace Representative 216.738.2065    lgibson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Melissa Harraman, Agency Compliance Coordinator  216.738.2265 x7224    mharraman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mario Cane, Child Programs Assistant  216.738.2265 x7226    mcane@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matt Moore, Mobile Pantry Coordinator 216.738.7243     mmoore@clevelandfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen

Thomas Steinmetz, Food Service Manager, 216.738.2045    tsteinmetz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Jacklitch, Lead Cook 216.738.2265 x2055    sjacklitch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Ella McCleod, Cook

Brandi Ryan, Cook

Erica Stevenson, Cook

Brian Styles, Cook

Jedene Westmoreland, Cook

Manuel Grande, Cook

Jose Nazario, Cook

External Affairs

Kristin Warzocha, Vice President of External Affairs 216.738.2064    kwarzocha@clevelandfoodbank.org   

Advocacy

Mary O'Shea, Director of Advocacy 216.738.2135    moshea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kimberly LoVano, Research Coordinator 216.738.7228    klovano@clevelandfoodbank.org

Benefits Outreach
Department fax: 216.481.1654

Jamie Sullivan, Director of Benefits Outreach 216.738.2265 x2104    jsullivan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Joseph Eiben, Outreach Administrator, 216.798.4671    jeiben@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tristan Rader, Food Stamp Outreach Counselor 216.479.9881    trader@clevelandfoodbank.org

Akilah Ashraf, Food Stamp Outreach Counselor 216.832.3310    aashraf@clevelandfoodbank.org

Emily Forsee, Food Stamp Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2203    eforsee@clevelandfoodbank.org

Channon Fountain, Help Center Supervisor 216.738.2265 x7230    cfountain@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dan Rourke, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2205    drourke@clevelandfoodbank.org

Shanese Moore, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2204    smoore@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Jerry Harris, Client Help Specialist, 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2201    jharris@clevelandfoodbank.org

Yolanda Castro, Food Stamp Outreach Counselor (Consejera Bilingüe) 216.738.2067    ycastro@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Roger Jones, Food Stamp Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2215    rjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Minerva Santana, Bilingual Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2202    msantana@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jessica Jarvis, Client Services Specialist, 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2209    jjarvis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Thomas McGraw, Food Stamp Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2067     tmcgraw@clevelandfoodbank.org

Communications
Karen Pozna, Director of Communications 216.738.2132    kpozna@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nancy Kelsey, Online Communications Coordinator 216.738.2265 x2107    nkelsey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Development
Tara Turner, Director of Fundraising 216.738.2137    tturner@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mary Ann Meitin, Senior Manager of Direct Response 216.738.2059    mmeitin@clevelandfoodbank.org          

Joanne Clemens, Senior Manager of Corporate Relations 216.738.7246 jclemens@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stacey McKinley, Development Officer  216.738.2056  smckinley@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Vontrice Jones, Manager of Foundation Relations 216.738.2068     vjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lauren Thomas, Grant Writer 216.738.2068     lthomas@clevelandfoodbank.org

Linda Moskus, Donor Database Manager 216.738.2126    lmoskus@clevelandfoobank.org

Samantha Martin, Food & Funds Drive Manager 216.738.2140 smartin@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kellie Biller, Special Events & Corporate Relations Manager 216.738.2046    kyoskovich@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kevin Grissinger, Special Events and Communications Coordinator 216.738.2139    kgrissinger@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jill Barron, Donor Services Coordinator 216.738.2265 x2102    jbarron@clevelandfoodbank.org      

Jenna Ogden, Development Coordinator 216.738.2265 x2109    jogden@clevelandfoodbank.org

Trisha Previte, Development Associate 216.738.2265 x7241     tprevite@clevelandfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services
Department line: 216-738-7240

Alan Fratus, Volunteer Services Manager 216.738.2053    afratus@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Christopher Burkett, Volunteer Services Assistant 216.738.2069    cburkett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Food Resource Development
Patty Eilmann, Director of Product Resource Development 216.738.2130    peilmann@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Roderick McGuire, Purchasing Agent  216.738.7221    rmcguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Operations 
Warehouse

Mike Miller, Vice President of Operations 216.738.2049     mmiller@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dwayne Brake, Director of Warehouse Operations 216.738.2131     dbrake@clevelandfoodbank.org

George Colon, Warehouse Repack Associate 216.738.2113    gcolon@clevelandfoodbank.org

Douglas Freeman, Inventory Control/Receiving Manager 216.738.7227    dfreeman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jonathan Wilbraham, Repack Supervisor 216.276.3726    jwilbraham@clevelandfoodbank.org

Michael Garrett, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112

Richard Garrison, Reclamation Coordinator 216.738.2063

Philip Lewis, Order Fulfillment Manager 216.738.2051    plewis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cornell Nash, Produce Coordinator 216.738.2063

Robin Petric, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112  

Joanne Wallace, Warehouse Recovery Worker 216.738.2131

Nicole Walker, Inventory Assistant 216.701.4377    nwalker@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vince Cushman, Produce & Perishable Supervisor 216.902.1492    vcushman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Sid Dowdley, Marketplace Associate    sdowdley@clevelandfoodbank.org

Randell Higgins, Warehouse Associate

Jason Shewmaker, Warehouse Associate

George Freeman, Warehouse Associate

James Hamilton, Warehouse Associate 

Shannon Moore, Warehouse Associate

Tracie Amie, Warehouse Associate

Michael Patricy, Warehouse Associate

Maintenance
Daniel Rua, Facilities Manager 216.738.2129    drua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brandon Molter, Maintenance Worker 216.738.2129

Fleet
Michael Keating, Fleet Manager 216.738.2048    mkeating@clevelandfoodbank.org

Eddie Alicea, Driver 216.738.2048

Tim Floyd, Driver 216.738.2048

Carl Jacklitch, Driver 216.738.2048

Dave Johnson, Driver 216.738.2048

Jeff Kazan, Driver 216.738.2048

Darryl Lurns, Driver 216.738.2048

Cornelious Grove, Driver 216-738-2048

Bob Vaughn, Driver 216.738.2048

Bryan Walker, Driver 216.738.2048

John Malave, Driver 216.738.2048

John Kovach, Driver 216.738.2048

Kenneth Laycock, Driver 216.738.2048

Damon Reed, Driver 216.738.2048