Close
icon-close-white-x
Greater Cleveland Food Bank

Staff List

Kristin Warzocha, President & CEO 216.738.2064  info@clevelandfoodbank.org

Administrative

Bonnie Barrett, Vice President & CFO 216.738.2052    bbarrett@clevelandfoodbank.org

JoAnn Burnett, Receptionist 216.738.2265 x2118    jburnett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lisa DiCapua, PHR,  Director of Human Resources 216.738.2128    ldicapua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brian Stump, Controller 216.738.2043     bstump@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jacqueline Hodge, Junior Accountant 216.738.2047    jhodge@clevelandfoodbank.org

Neil Haffey, Director of Information Technology, 216.738.7272    nhaffey@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cash McCall, IT Technical Support Coordinator, 216.738.2066    cmccall@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Tisdale, Network & Applications Manager 216.738.2061    stisdale@clevelandfoodbank.org

Phillip Trimble, Agency Technology Specialist 216.738.2098
ptrimble@clevelandfoodbank.org

 

Agency Services & Programs

Deborah Beckwith, Vice President of Agency Programs and Services 216.738.2124    dbeckwith@clevelandfoodbank.org

Fatima Bolden, Program Assistant 216.738.2054    fbolden@clevelandfoodbank.org     

Danielle Cheehe, Agency Services Supervisor 216.738.2125    dcheehe@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Thea DeRosa, Director of Programs 216.738.2127    tderosa@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Sharon Furcron, Agency Services Representative 216.738.2062    sfurcron@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kristen Mikelbank, Planning Coordinator 216.738.7220    kmikelbank@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Noel Rivera, Agency Services Assistant 216.738.2058    nrivera@clevelandfoodbank.org       

Ariana Fiorita, Nutrition Manager afiorita@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jessica Morgan, Director of Agency Services 216.738.2133    jmorgan@clevelandfoodbank.org     

Alonzo Vance, Manager of Programs 216.738.2136    avance@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carli Nelson, Program Coordinator 216.738.7235     cnelson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Latonya Gibson, Agency Marketplace Representative 216.738.2065    lgibson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Melissa Harraman, Agency Compliance Coordinator  216.738.2265 x7224    mharraman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Mario Cane, Program Assistant  216.738.2265 x7226    mcane@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matt Moore, Mobile Pantry Coordinator 216.738.7243     mmoore@clevelandfoodbank.org

Community Kitchen

Thomas Steinmetz, Food Service Manager, 216.738.2045    tsteinmetz@clevelandfoodbank.org

Susan Jacklitch, Lead Cook 216.738.2265 x2055    sjacklitch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Amos Warner, Cook

Brandi Ryan, Cook

Erica Stevenson, Cook

Jedene Westmoreland, Cook

Manuel Grande, Cook

Jose Nazario, Cook

Joe Jones, Cook

External Affairs

Jamie Sullivan, VP of External Affairs 216.738.2265 x2104    jsullivan@clevelandfoodbank.org

Advocacy

Mary O'Shea, Director of Advocacy 216.738.2135    moshea@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kimberly LoVano, Research Coordinator 216.738.7228    klovano@clevelandfoodbank.org

Benefits Outreach
Department fax: 216.481.1654

Joseph Eiben, Outreach Manager, 216.798.4671    
jeiben@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stephen Boyles, Outreach Administrator, 216.738.2265 sboyles@clevelandfoodbank.org

Tristan Rader, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.479.9881    trader@clevelandfoodbank.org

Akilah Ashraf, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.832.3310    aashraf@clevelandfoodbank.org

Channon Fountain, Help Center Manager 216.738.2265 x7230    cfountain@clevelandfoodbank.org

Dan Rourke, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2205    drourke@clevelandfoodbank.org

Shanese Moore, Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2204    smoore@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Jerry Harris, Client Help Specialist, 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2201    jharris@clevelandfoodbank.org

Yolanda Castro, Benefits Outreach Counselor (Consejera Bilingüe) 216.738.2067    ycastro@clevelandfoodbank.org  

Roger Jones, Benefits Outreach Counselor 216.738.2265 x2215    rjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Minerva Santana, Bilingual Client Help Specialist 216.738.2067 or 216.738.2265 x2202    msantana@clevelandfoodbank.org

Thomas McGraw, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2067     tmcgraw@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matthew Jackson, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216.738.2265
mjackson@clevelandfoodbank.org

Shawn Cordes, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216-738-2067 scordes@greatercleveladnfoodbank.org

Frie Davis, Benefits Outreach Counselor, 216-738-2067 fdavis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Laurie Leverette, Client Help Associate 216.738.2265 lleverette@clevelandfoodbank.org

Development

Karen Pozna, Director of Corporate and Public Relations 216.738.2132  kpozna@clevelandfoodbank.org

Alyssa Giannirakis, Media Relations Coordinator 216.738.1608 agiannirakis@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

Mary Ann Studebaker, Director of Individual Giving & Dev. Operations  216.738.2059    mstudebaker@clevelandfoodbank.org          

Joanne Clemens, Senior Manager of Corporate Relations 216.738.7246 jclemens@clevelandfoodbank.org

Stacey McKinley, Senior Manager of Strategic Gifts  216.738.2056  smckinley@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Vontrice Jones, Senior Manager of Foundation Relations 216.738.2068     vjones@clevelandfoodbank.org

Lauren Thomas, Grant Writer 216.738.2068     
lthomas@clevelandfoodbank.org

Linda Moskus, Donor Database Manager 216.738.2126    lmoskus@clevelandfoobank.org

Samantha Martin, Food & Funds Drive Manager 216.738.2140 smartin@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kellie Biller, Special Events & CR Manager 216.738.2046    kbiller@clevelandfoodbank.org

Kevin Grissinger, Special Events and Communications Coordinator 216.738.2139    kgrissinger@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jill Barron, Donor Services Coordinator 216.738.2265 x2102    jbarron@clevelandfoodbank.org      

Trisha Previte, Communications Coordinator 216.738.2265 x7241     tprevite@clevelandfoodbank.org

Carmelia Russell, Development Coordinator, 216-738-2265 x2109 crussell@clevelandfoodbank.org

Marisa Caliguire, Individual Stewardship Coordinator, 216-738-2265 x1612 mcaliguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Volunteer Services
Department line: 216-738-7240

Alan Fratus, Volunteer Services Manager 216.738.2053    afratus@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Christopher Burkett, Volunteer Services Assistant 216.738.2069    cburkett@clevelandfoodbank.org

Food Resource Development
Patty Eilmann, Director of Product Resource Development 216.738.2130    peilmann@clevelandfoodbank.org 

Roderick McGuire, Purchasing Manager 216.738.7221    rmcguire@clevelandfoodbank.org

Nathan Hoft-March, Retail Coordinator 216.738.1611 nhoftmarch@clevelandfoodbank.org

Operations 
Warehouse

Dwayne Brake, Vice President of Operations 216.738.2131     dbrake@clevelandfoodbank.org

Matthew Weber, Director of Warehouse Operations 216.738.2265 ext. 2049  mweber@greaterclevelandfoodbank.org

George Colon, Warehouse Repack Associate 216.738.2113    gcolon@clevelandfoodbank.org

Douglas Freeman, Inventory Control/Receiving Manager 216.738.7227    dfreeman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Jonathan Wilbraham, Repack Supervisor 216.276.3726    jwilbraham@clevelandfoodbank.org

Michael Garrett, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112

Richard Garrison, Reclamation Coordinator 216.738.2063

Philip Lewis, Order Fulfillment Manager 216.738.2051    plewis@clevelandfoodbank.org

Cornell Nash, Produce Coordinator 216.738.2063

Robin Petric, Warehouse Dock 216.738.2112  

Joanne Wallace, Warehouse Recovery Worker 216.738.2131

Nicole Walker, Inventory Assistant 216.701.4377    nwalker@clevelandfoodbank.org

Vince Cushman, Produce & Perishable Supervisor 216.902.1492    vcushman@clevelandfoodbank.org

Randell Higgins, Warehouse Freezer/Cooler Associate

Jason Shewmaker, Warehouse Dock Associate

Ventson Williams, Warehouse Repack Assoicate

James Hamilton, Produce Associate 

Tracie Amie, Warehouse Associate

Adolfo Hernandez III, Warehouse Associate

Ken Gura, Warehouse Associate

Maintenance
Daniel Rua, Facilities Manager 216.738.2129    drua@clevelandfoodbank.org

Brandon Molter, Maintenance Worker 216.738.2129

Edgar Laganson, Maintenance Worker 216.738.2129

Fleet
Michael Keating, Fleet Manager 216.738.2048    mkeating@clevelandfoodbank.org

Eddie Alicea, Driver 216.738.2048

Tim Floyd, Driver 216.738.2048

Dave Johnson, Driver 216.738.2048

Jeff Kazan, Driver 216.738.2048

Darryl Lurns, Driver 216.738.2048

Cornelious Grove, Driver 216-738-2048

Bob Vaughn, Driver 216.738.2048

Bryan Walker, Driver 216.738.2048

John Malave, Driver 216.738.2048

John Kovach, Driver 216.738.2048

Damon Reed, Driver 216.738.2048

Nelson Jimenez, Driver 216.738.2048

Amanda Haworth, Driver 216.738.2048