Greater Cleveland Food Bank



Felton Thomas

Board Chair Cleveland Public Library 

Carrie Carpenter

Vice Chair Gordon Square Arts District

Anthony C. Rego

Vice Chair Giant Eagle, Inc.

Ann Weinzimmer

Vice Chair Eaton Corporation

Darnell Brown

Secretary City of Cleveland

John Sauerland

Treasurer Progressive Inc.


Patricia Ackerman, Chalkdust Education Foundation

Kristen Baird Adams, PNC

Joan U. Allgood, J/A Transaction Services LLC

Dr. Akram Boutros, MetroHealth

Micki Byrnes, WKYC TV-3

Loren Chylla, The Adcom Group

Reverend Jawanza Colvin, Olivet Institutional Baptist Church

William H. Coquillette

John R. Corlett, The Center for Community Solutions

John Cymanski, Heinen’s, Inc.

James L. Francis, J&L Fran Enterprises

Anita Gray, Anti-Defamation League

Wayne Hill, University of Akron

Dave Jenkins, Cleveland Browns

Terry Jenkins, Key Private Bank

Amy Kaplan, Jewish Federation of Cleveland

Howard Lewis, Family Heritage

David Marrison, OSU Extension

Richard Maxfield, Cargill Deicing Technology

Cynthia Moore-Hardy, Lake Health

Nick Orlando Jr. , Orlando Baking Company

Jeffery K. Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority

Gregory Stefani, The Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Sheila M. Wright, The Good Community Foundation